Dr. Cathy L. Rowe

Superintendent of Schools

Email: crowe@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Karen L. Zackfia

Director of Business and Finance

Email: kzackfia@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Mary Sheldon

Deputy Treasurer

Email: msheldon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Deborah Miller

Superintendent's Secretary

Email: dmiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Casey Ehlinger

Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Email: cehlinger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. David Clements

Director of Transportation

Email: dclements@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Karen Warne

Director of Food Service

Email: kwarne@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Lana Wynn

Health Coordinator

Email: lwynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Ron Lehman

Technology Director

Email: rwlehman@laffoonandassociates.com
Phone: