Dr. Cathy L. Rowe

Superintendent of Schools

Email: crowe@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2228

Ms. Karen L. Zackfia

Director of Business and Finance

Email: kzackfia@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2228

Mrs. Mary Sheldon

Deputy Treasurer

Email: msheldon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2228

Mrs. Deborah Miller

Superintendent's Secretary

Email: dmiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2228

Mr. Casey Ehlinger

Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Email: cehlinger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2252

Mr. David Clements

Director of Transportation

Email: dclements@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2160

Mrs. Karen Warne

Director of Food Service

Email: kwarne@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2252

Mrs. Leisa Laffoon

Health Coordinator

Email: llaffoon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: (219) 285-2252

Mr. Ron Lehman

Technology Director

Email: rwlehman@laffoonandassociates.com
Phone: 219-285-2252