NORTH NEWTON BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES INFORMATION

  • NORTH NEWTON SCHOOL CORPORATION 

    BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES FOR 2017-2018

     


Mr. Michael Russell ~ Board President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Russell ~ Board President

LAKE TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Russell is the Lake Township Board Representative since 2008.  His term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: mrussell@nn.k12.in.us

 


Mr. Paul Sheldon ~ Board Vice President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Paul Sheldon ~ Board Vice President

COLFAX TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Sheldon is the Colfax Township Board Representative since 2006.  His term expires December 31, 2018.

Contact Information: psheldon@nn.k12.in.us


Mrs. Patricia Reyes ~ Board Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Patricia Reyes ~ Board Secretary

AT LARGE BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Reyes is the At Large Township Board Representative since 2013.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: preyes@nn.k12.in.us

 


Mrs. Christina Belt ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Christina Belt ~ Board Member

JACKSON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Belt is the Jackson Township Board Representative since 2017.  Her term expires December 31, 2018.

Contact Information: cbelt@nn.k12.in.us


Mrs. Tiffany Fox ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tiffany Fox ~ Board Member

MCCLELLAN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Fox is the McClellan Township Board Representative since 2013.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: tfox@nn.k12.in.us


Mr. Ronald Gann ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ronald Gann ~ Board Member

LINCOLN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Gann is the Lincoln Township Board Representative since 2015.  His term expires December 31, 2018.

Contact Information: rgann@nn.k12.in.us


Mrs. Diane Gonczy ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diane Gonczy ~ Board Member

BEAVER TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Gonczy is the Beaver Township Board Representative since 2017.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: dgonczy@nn.k12.in.us