NORTH NEWTON BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES INFORMATION

  • NORTH NEWTON SCHOOL CORPORATION 

    BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES 

    School Board of Trustees 2019

     


Mr. Michael Russell ~ Board President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Russell ~ Board President

LAKE TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Russell is the Lake Township Board Representative since 2008.  His term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: mrussell@nn.k12.in.us

 


Mr. Paul Sheldon ~ Board Vice President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Paul Sheldon ~ Board Vice President

JACKSON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Sheldon was the Colfax Township Board Representative from 2006-2018 and is the Jackson Township Board Representative as of January 1, 2019.  His term expires December 31, 2022. 

 

Contact information: psheldon@nn.k12.in.us


Mrs. Patricia Reyes ~ Board Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Patricia Reyes ~ Board Secretary

AT LARGE BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Reyes is the At Large Township Board Representative since 2013.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: preyes@nn.k12.in.us

 


Mrs. Diane Gonczy ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diane Gonczy ~ Board Member

BEAVER TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Gonczy is the Beaver Township Board Representative since 2017.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: dgonczy@nn.k12.in.us


Mr. John Haas ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Haas ~ Board Member

COLFAX TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Haas is the Colfax Township Board Representative as of January 1, 2019.  His term expires December 31, 2022.

Contact Information: jhaas@nn.k12.in.us


Mr. Kevin Rainford ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Rainford ~ Board Member

LINCOLN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Rainford is the Lincoln Township Board Representative as of January 1, 2019.  His term expires December 31, 2022.

Contact Information: krainford@nn.k12.in.us


Mrs. Tiffany Fox ~ Board Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tiffany Fox ~ Board Member

MCCLELLAN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Fox is the McClellan Township Board Representative since 2013.  Her term expires December 31, 2020.

Contact Information: tfox@nn.k12.in.us