Mrs. Kristen Hankins

Principal

Email: khankins@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Cody

Art Teacher-All Schools

Email: jcody@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandra Egyed

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: segyed@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Darcy Hall

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: dhall@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Chari Hayden

Teacher-Special Education

Email: chayden@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Alisa Hines

Teacher-5th Grade

Email: ahines@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Samantha Hunt

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: shunt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mindy Negri

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: mnegri@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Eva Prohosky

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: eprohosky@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Band Teacher-All Schools

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Andrew Statham

Music Teacher-All Schools

Email: astatham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lyndsay Szczepaniak

Teacher-4/5 Split

Email: lszczepaniak@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Katie Whitt

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: kwhitt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Anna Wynn

School Secretary/Treasurer

Email: awynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cassie Cox

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: ccox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Alyssa Little

Health Assistant

Email: alittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amber Bailey

Remediation Instructional Assistant

Email: abailey@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Stacey Diulio

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: sdiulio@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amy Donnelly

After School Care

Email: adonnelly@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Vicki Harmon

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: vharmon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Melissa Schlueter

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: mschlueter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Malissa Viers

Library/Computer

Email: mviers@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Allison Walsh

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: awalsh@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shannon Thielbar

Head Cook

Email: sthielbar@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jodi Popplewell

Cook

Email: jpopplewell@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Penny Montemayer

Cook

Email: pmontemayer@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lynn Rendant

Cook

Email: lrendant@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rick Clinton

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: rclinton@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Renata Kocoski

Custodian

Email: rkocoski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Eleanore Hokenson

Custodian

Email: ehokenson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jenn Belt

School Bus Driver

Email: jbelt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandy Little

School Bus Driver

Email: slittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: