Mrs. Kristen Hankins

Principal

Email: khankins@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Anna Wynn

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: awynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Cody

Art Teacher-All Schools

Email: jcody@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandra Egyed

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: segyed@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Darcy Gibbons

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: dgibbons@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Chari Hayden

Teacher-Special Education

Email: chayden@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Alisa Hines

Teacher-4th/5th Grade

Email: ahines@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

James Holmes

P.E. Teacher-All Schools

Email: jholmes@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael Jamieson

Music Teacher-All Schools

Email: mjamieson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mindy Negri

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: mnegri@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Samantha Nirtaut

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: snirtaut@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Eva Prohosky

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: eprohosky@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Band Teacher-All Schools

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lyndsay Szczepaniak

Teacher-4th/5th Grade

Email: lszczepaniak@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Katie Whitt

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: kwhitt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Brianna Williams

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: bwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jessica Lagestee

K-6th Counselor

Email: jlagestee@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cassie Cox

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: ccox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Alyssa Sonaty

Health Assistant

Email: alittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rebecca Corning

ASC Instructional Assistant

Email: rcorning@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Stacey Diulio

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: sdiulio@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Vicki Harmon

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: vharmon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Melissa Schlueter

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: mschlueter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Malissa Viers

Library/Computer

Email: mviers@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shannon Thielbar

Head Cook

Email: sthielbar@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Penny Montemayer

PT Cook

Email: pmontemayer@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lynn Rendant

Cook

Email: crendant@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rick Clinton

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: rclinton@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Renata Kocoski

Custodian

Email: rkocoski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Eleanore Hokenson

PT Custodian

Email: ehokenson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jenn Belt

School Bus Driver

Email: jbelt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandy Little

School Bus Driver

Email: slittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Anna Nagy

School Bus Driver

Email: anagy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: