Mrs. Jennifer Neal

Principal

Email: jneal@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michelle Jackson

School Secretary

Email: mjackson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Holly Midkiff

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: hmidkiff@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michelle Bougie

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: mbougie@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Debbie Bykerk

Teacher-Special Education

Email: dbykerk@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Cody

Art Teacher-All Schools

Email: jcody@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Hannah DeLaughter

Teacher-5th Grade

Email: hdelaughter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Fieleke

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: jfieleke@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Laura Hiestand

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: lhiestand@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

James Holmes

Physical Education-All Schools

Email: jholmes@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Monica Kafantaris

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: mkafantaris@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sarah Kun

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: skun@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Angela Miller

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: amiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lisa Mollway

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: lmollway@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rebecca Moore

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: rmoore@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shawn Nuest

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: snuest@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Taylor O'Connor

Teacher-Special Education

Email: toconnor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Missy O'Dor

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: modor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Band Teacher-All Schools

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Deborah Ricker

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: dricker@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Tiffany Sintkowski

Teacher-Title 1

Email: tsintowski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sallie Smith

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: ssmith@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Andrew Statham

Music Teacher-All Schools

Email: astatham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jayne Polen

Speech Assistant

Email: jpolen@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jill Wolber

Health Assistant

Email: jwolber@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Frances Callahan

ELL Instructional Assistant

Email: fcallahan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Angel Cole

Library/Computer

Email: acole@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Linda DeHaan

Remediation Instructional Assistant

Email: ldehaan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kim Kovach

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: kkovach@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Alcona McKinney

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: amckinney@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Niki Pavlitza

After School Care

Email: npavlitza@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amber Pavloff

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: apavloff@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Annie Rowland

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: arowland@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Brittany VanVleet

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: bvanvleet@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amie Vaught

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: avaught@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Candy Condroski

Head Cook

Email: ccondroski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Angeline Laws

Cook

Email: alaws@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Darlene Pogue

Cook

Email: dpogue@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Samantha Poort

Cook

Email: spoort@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Tina Ault

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: tault@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jeff Delay

Custodian

Email: jdelay@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Susan Hester

Custodian

Email: shester@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Courtney Williams

Custodian

Email: cwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nancy Abel

School Bus Driver

Email: nable@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kimberly Matlock

School Bus Driver

Email: kmatlock@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kip Skerbinek

School Bus Driver

Email: kskerbinek@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donna Todd

School Bus Driver

Email: dtodd@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Carol Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: cwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Leslie Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: lwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: