Jennifer Neal

Principal

Email: jneal@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Holly Midkiff

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: hmidkiff@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michelle Bougie

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: mbougie@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Cody

Art Teacher-All Schools

Email: jcody@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Taylor Christ

Teacher-Special Ed.

Email: tchrist@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Hannah DeLaughter

Teacher-5th Grade

Email: hdelaughter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Fieleke

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: jfieleke@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Laura Hiestand

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: lhiestand@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

James Holmes

Physical Education-All Schools

Email: jholmes@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael Jamieson

Music Teacher-All Schools

Email: mjamieson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Monica Kafantaris

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: mkantaris@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sarah Kun

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: skun@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Angela Miller

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: amiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lisa Mollway

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: lmollway@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rebecca Moore

Teacher-5th Grade

Email: rmoore@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shawn Nuest

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: snuest@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Missy O'Dor

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: modor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Band Teacher-All Schools

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Deborah Ricker

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: dricker@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Tiffany Sintkowski

Teacher-Title 1

Email: tsintowski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sallie Smith

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: ssmith@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nicole Triezenberg

Teacher-Special Ed.

Email: ntriezenberg@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

April Wilkins

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: awilkins@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jessica Lagestee

K-6th Counselor

Email: jlagestee@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jayne Polen

Speech Assistant

Email: jpolen@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jill Wolber

Health Assistant

Email: jwolber@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Dustie Byers

Spec. Ed. 1-on-1 Instructional Assistant

Email: dbyers@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Frances Callahan

ELL Instructional Assistant

Email: fcallahan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cora Clemens

Spec. Ed. 1-on-1 Instructional Assistant

Email: cclemens@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Angel Cole

Library/Computer

Email: acole@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kelly Jackson

Spec. Ed. 1-on-1 Instructional Assistant

Email: kjackson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kim Kovach

Title I Instructional Assistant

Email: kkovach@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amanda Purkey

ASC Instructional Assistant

Email: apurkey@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Annie Rowland

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: arowland@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Casandra Stimac

Spec. Ed. Instructional Assistant

Email: cstimac@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Candy Condroski

Head Cook

Email: ccondroski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Natalie Gilbert

PT Cook

Email: ngilbert@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Samantha Poort

Cook

Email: spoort@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Casie Young

PT Cook

Email: cyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Tina Ault

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: tault@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

David Lewandowski

PT Custodian

Email: dlewandowski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Pamela Upthegrove

Custodian

Email: pupthegrove@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Courtney Williams

PT Custodian

Email: cwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nancy Abel

School Bus Driver

Email: nabel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kimberly Matlock

School Bus Driver

Email: kmatlock@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donna Todd

School Bus Driver

Email: dtodd@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Connie Wildrick

School Bus Driver

Email: cwildrick@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Carol Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: cwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Leslie Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: lwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: