Mrs. Christine Lawbaugh

Principal

Email: clawbaugh@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michele Christensen

School Secretary

Email: mchristensen@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer Cody

Art Teacher

Email: jcody@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Pamalla Hammel

Teacher-1st Grade

Email: phammel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

James Holmes

Physical Education Teacher-All Schools

Email: jholmes@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Danielle Laffoon

Teacher-6th Grade

Email: dlaffoon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jennifer McDermitt

Teacher-4th Grade

Email: jmcdermitt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Band Teacher-All Schools

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Glennda Sanders

Teacher-3rd Grade

Email: gsanders@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rebecca Sawicki

Teacher-Kindergarten

Email: rsawicki@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Andrew Statham

Music Teacher-All Schools

Email: astatham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Dawn Sutton

Teacher-2nd Grade

Email: dsutton@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nicole Warren

Teacher-5th Grade

Email: nwarren@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

April Wilkins

Teacher-Special Education

Email: awilkins@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cassie Cox

Speech and Language Pathologist-All Schools

Email: ccox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jessica Schleman

Health Assistant

Email: jschleman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Glenda Banister

After School Care

Email: gbanister@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Martha Blaney

Library/Computer

Email: mblaney@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Natalie McElroy

Title 1

Email: nmcelroy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Allison Johnson

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: ajohnson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cesarina Planera

Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Email: cplanera@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Pam Pufahl

Remediation Instructional Assistant

Email: ppufahl@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Elena Micula

Head Cook

Email: emicula@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sonai Myers

Cook

Email: smyers@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jacqueline Niemczyk

Cook

Email: jniemczyk@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Scott Sisson

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: ssisson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donna Kindle

Custodian

Email: dkindle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ron Anderson

Custodian

Email: randerson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

King Clark

Bus Driver

Email: kclark1@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cruz Ordones

Bus Driver

Email: cordones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: