Welcome to the new North Newton School Corporation Site!

Amy Gibson
Counseling Assistant
Agibson@nn.k12.in.us

  • Testing
  • Graduation Pathways Tracking
  • Tier 2 Grad Pathway Completion

Karen Fatouros
Director of Guidance
Kfatouros@nn.k12.in.us 

  • Senior Support
  • Academic Support
    • Scheduling
    • Dual Credit Liaison
    • Graduation Tracking

Kelly Petri
SAT/ACT Testing Coordinator
Kpetri@nn.k12.in.us

  • SAT testing and updates
  • ACT testing and updates

Kelly Wendelburg
Registrar
Kwendelburg@nn.k12.in.us


Kira Christenson
Online Student Coordinator
Kchristenson@nn.k12.in.us

  • Online Students 9-12
  • Online Credit Recovery Coordinator

Kristen Salan
Therapeutic Specialist at the Jr./Sr. High School Tuesday & Wednesday
Ksalan@nn.k12.in.us 

  • Emotional Well being
  • Community Resources
  • Family Support
  • Scholarships

Lisa Kazmierski
Junior High Online Student Coordinator
LKazmierski@nn.k12.in.us 

  • Online Students 7-8

Forms

Counselor Request

Parent Counselor Request

Transcript Request

 

Links

Scholarships

SAT/ACT Testing Dates 20-21

SAT Information

PSAT Information

Community Mental Health Resources

 

Google Classroom Codes

High School Online Students: ghhj42e 
Middle School Online Students: 7hezxu2  
7th grade: qt3moyj
8th grade: 3yes361i
9th grade: upt2qii
10th grade: yvkelnw
11th grade: mex2mck
12th grade: e3oyl25
Scholarships: cnhmaa2

It is the policy of the North Newton School Corporation not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, sexual orientation or handicap in its educational programs or employment policies as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act 1964, Title IX of 1972 Educational Amendments, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Inquiries regarding noncompliance of acts in violation of Title XI and Section 504 should be directed to the Superintendent, North Newton School Corporation, P.O. Box 8, Morocco, IN 47963. Telephone (219) 285-2228.