Mr. J. Rod Coffing

Principal

Email: rcoffing@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Jerry Taylor

Assistant Principal

Email: jtaylor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael Atwood

Dean of Students and Athletic Director

Email: matwood@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Fatouros

Director of Guidance

Email: kfatouros@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist Grades K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Kyle Barone

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: kbarone@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Barbara "Barbi" Blasco-Ramsey

Teacher-Family & Consumer Science

Email: bblasco@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Lee Anne Brandt

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: lbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Elizabeth "Kira" Christenson

Teacher-Online Classes Website

Email: kchristenson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Audrey Combs-Long

Teacher-English

Email: acombs@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cassie Cox

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: ccox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Bruce Cunningham

Teacher-Art

Email: bcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Karen Cunningham

Teacher-Science

Email: kcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Julie Decker

Teacher-English

Email: jdecker@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Amy DeYoung

Teacher-Spanish

Email: adeyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Ron DeYoung

Teacher-Agriculture Education

Email: rdeyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Robert "Bob" Gonczy

Teacher-Physical Education and History

Email: rgonczy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Robyn Gregory

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: rgregory@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Tony Hiatt

Teacher-Science

Email: thiatt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Beth Kaminski

Teacher-Special Education

Email: bkaminski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Lisa Kazmierski

Teacher-Family & Consumer Science

Email: lkazmierski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Melinda Kimmel

Teacher-English

Email: mkimmel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Adam Kowal

Teacher-Physical Education and Health

Email:
Phone:

Mr. Nathan Kroll

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: nkroll@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Karen Madrigal

Teacher-Physical Education, Health, and Art

Email: kmadrigal@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Patricia McDivitt

Teacher-English

Email: pmcdivit@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Amy Moss

Teacher-Special Education

Email: amoss@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Kelly Petri

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: kpetri@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Craig Redlin

Teacher-Music and Band

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Scott Rouch

Teacher-Business

Email: srouch@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Peter Salciunas

Teacher-Science

Email: psalciunas@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Heath Schlueter

Teacher-Mathatics

Email: hschlueter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Sabrina Tarter

Teacher-Agriculture Education

Email: starter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Kassie Vanderwall

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: kvanderwall@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Karen Williams

Teacher-English

Email: kwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Greg Willis

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: gwillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Sam Zachery

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: szachery@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Lori Anderson

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: lkanderson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Nicole Bajda

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: nbajda@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Ann Bartkiewicz

Study Hall

Email: aBartKiewicz@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Morgan Catlett

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: mcatlett@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Amy Gibson

Guidance Assistant

Email: agibson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Jana Szczepanski

Library

Email: jszczepanski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Jessica Wynn

Administrative Secretary

Email: jwynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Lisa Jones

Student Services Secretary

Email: lJones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Kelly Wendelburg

Registrar

Email: kwendelburg@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mrs. Cyndi Wiseman

Treasurer

Email: cwiseman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Dave Clements

Transportation Supervisor

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Cale Miller

Bus Mechanic

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nancy Abel

School Bus Driver

Email: nabel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Christina Batchelor

School Bus Driver

Email: cbatchelor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jenn Belt

School Bus Driver

Email: jbelt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

King Clark

School Bus Driver

Email: kclark1@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Tammy Denton

School Bus Driver

Email: tdenton@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sharyn Harvey

School Bus Driver

Email: sharvey@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Destiy Leahy

School Bus Driver

Email: dleahy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandy Little

School Bus Driver

Email: slittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kimberly Matlock

School Bus Driver

Email: kmatlock@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Anna Nagy

School Bus Driver

Email: anagy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cruz Ordones

School Bus Driver

Email: cordones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Debra Pass

School Bus Driver

Email: dpass@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Greg Rainford

School Bus Driver

Email: grainford@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Brandie Ruda

School Bus Driver

Email: bruda@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kip Skerbinek

School Bus Driver

Email: kskerbinek@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karin Styck

School Bus Driver

Email: kstyck@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Melvin Szudarski

School Bus Driver

Email: mszudarski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donna Todd

School Bus Driver

Email: dtodd@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Janice Waddell

School Bus Driver

Email: jwaddell@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Connie Wildrick

School Bus Driver

Email: cwildrick@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Emily Williams

School Bus Driver

Email: ewilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Carol Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: cwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Leslie Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: lwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Vivion Blockland

Cook

Email: vblockland@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shirley Brandt

Cook

Email: sbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rhonda Flahive

Cook

Email: rflahive@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Janet "Jan" Honkisz

Cook

Email: jhonkisz@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Tina Parsons

Cook

Email: tparsons@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Jean Rinkovsky

Cook

Email: jrinkovsky@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Cindy Sullivan

Head Cook

Email: csullivan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Karen Warne

Food Services Director

Email: kwarne@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Casey Ehlinger

Director of Maintenance

Email: cehlinger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cory Hillis

Grounds & Maintenance Custodian

Email: chillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Misiora

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: kmisiora@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jamie Clements

Custodian

Email: jclements@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kathy Dragoo

Custodian

Email: kdragoo@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael "Mike" Goodman

Full-Time Outside/Inside Grounds Custodian

Email: mgoodman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donald "Don" Miller

Custodian

Email: domiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Linda Morrison

Custodian

Email: lmorrison@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Pamela "Pam" Upthegrove

Custodian

Email: pupthegrove@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Scotty Woodcox

Custodian

Email: swoodcox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: