Mr. J. Rod Coffing

Principal

Email: rcoffing@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6015

Mr. Jerry Taylor

Assistant Principal

Email: jtaylor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6014

Michael Atwood

Dean of Students and Athletic Director

Email: matwood@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6013

Karen Fatouros

Director of Guidance

Email: kfatouros@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 X 6007

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist Grades K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Mr. Kyle Barone

High School Social Studies

Email: kbarone@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6021

Mrs. Barbara "Barbi" Blasco-Ramsey

High School Family & Consumer Science

Email: bblasco@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6022

Mrs. Lee Anne Brandt

Junior High Social Studies

Email: lbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6035

Mrs. Elizabeth "Kira" Christenson

Online Classes Website

Email: kchristenson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6023

Mrs. Audrey Combs-Long

High School English

Email: acombs@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6024

Mr. Bruce Cunningham

High School Art

Email: bcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6025

Ms. Karen Cunningham

Junior High Science

Email: kcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6026

Mrs. Julie Decker

Junior High English

Email: jdecker@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6027

Mr. Ron DeYoung

High School Agriculture

Email: rdeyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6028

Mr. Robert "Bob" Gonczy

High School Physical Education and History

Email: rgonczy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6030

Mrs. Robyn Gregory

High School Math

Email: rgregory@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6031

Mr. Tony Hiatt

High School Science

Email: thiatt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6053

Mrs. Beth Kaminski

High School Special Education

Email: bkaminski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mrs. Lisa Kazmierski

High School Family & Consumer Science

Email: lkazmierski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6033

Ms. Melinda Kimmel

Junior High English

Email: mkimmel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6020

Mr. Adam Kowal

Junior High and High School Physical Education and Health

Email:
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mr. Nathan Kroll

High School Math

Email: nkroll@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6037

Mrs. Karen Madrigal

Junior High Physical Education, Health, and Art

Email: kmadrigal@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6036

Miss Shannon Mauger

High School Science

Email: smauger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Ms. Patricia McDivitt

High School English

Email: pmcdivit@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6038

Mrs. Amy Moss

Junior High Special Education

Email: amoss@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6039

Mr. Clifford Payo

High School World Language - Spanish

Email: cpayo@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6041

Ms. Kelly Petri

Junior High Math

Email: kpetri@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6043

Mr. Craig Redlin

Junior High and High School Music

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6044

Mr. Scott Rouch

High School Business

Email: srouch@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6045

Mr. Peter Salciunas

High School Science

Email: psalciunas@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6046

Mr. Heath Schlueter

High School Math

Email: hschlueter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6047

Mrs. Sabrina Tarter

Junior High and High School Agriculture

Email: starter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6049

Ms. Kassie Vanderwall

Junior High Social Studies

Email: kvanderwall@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6050

Mrs. Karen Williams

High School English

Email: kwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6051

Mr. Greg Willis

High School Social Studies

Email: gwillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6052

Mr. Sam Zachery

Junior High Math

Email: szachery@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mrs. Lori Anderson

Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: lkanderson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mrs. Nicole Bajda

Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: nbajda@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mrs. Milica Barron

Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: mbarron@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252

Mrs. Ann Bartkiewicz

Study Hall

Email: aBartKiewicz@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6012

Mrs. Jana Szczepanski

Library

Email: jszczepanski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6011

Mrs. Jessica Wynn

Secretary

Email: jwynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6001

Mrs. Lisa Jones

Student Services Secretary

Email: lJones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6002

Mrs. Leisa Laffoon

Nurse

Email: llaffoon@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6005

Mrs. Kelly Wendelburg

Registrar

Email: kwendelburg@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6004

Mrs. Cyndi Wiseman

Treasurer

Email: cwiseman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6003

Mr. Dave Clements

Transportation Supervisor

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x2010

Mr. Cale Miller

Bus Mechanic

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x2011

Christina Batchelor

Lafayette Special Ed. Route

Email:
Phone:

Jenn Belt

Dual Route

Email:
Phone:

King Clark

Dual Route

Email:
Phone:

Donna Fuller

Rensselaer Special Ed. Bus Support Staff

Email:
Phone:

Sharyn Harvey

Email:
Phone:

Carol Mak

Dual Route

Email:
Phone:

Sherrill Mills

South Newton Special Ed. Route

Email:
Phone:

Anna Nagy

Email:
Phone:

Debra Pass

KV Special Ed. Route

Email:
Phone:

Greg Rainford

Email:
Phone:

Brandie Ruda

Dual Route

Email:
Phone:

Kip Skerbinek

Email:
Phone:

Melvin Szudarski

Email:
Phone:

Connie Wildrick

Email:
Phone:

Ms. Vivion Blockland

Full-Time Cook

Email: vblockland@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shirley Brandt

Part-Time Cook

Email: sbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rhonda Flahive

Full-Time Cook

Email: rflahive@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Janet "Jan" Honkisz

Part-Time Cook

Email: jhonkisz@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Tina Parsons

Part-Time Cook

Email: tparsons@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Jean Rinkovsky

Full-Time Cook

Email: jrinkovsky@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ms. Cindy Sullivan

Head Cook, Full Time

Email: csullivan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6008

Ms. Karen Warne

Food Services Director

Email: kwarne@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6008

Casey Ehlinger

Director of Maintenance

Email: cehlinger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6009

Cory Hillis

Grounds & Maintenance Custodian

Email: chillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Misiora

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: kmisiora@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: 219-285-2252 x6010

Kathy Dragoo

Full-Time Custodian

Email: kdragoo@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael "Mike" Goodman

Full-Time Outside/Inside Grounds Custodian

Email: mgoodman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donald "Don" Miller

Full-Time Custodian

Email: domiller@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Pamela "Pam" Upthegrove

Part-time Custodian

Email: pupthegrove@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Scotty Woodcox

Full-Time Custodian

Email: swoodcox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: