J. Rod Coffing

Principal

Email: rcoffing@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jerry Taylor

Assistant Principal

Email: jtaylor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael Atwood

Dean of Students and Athletic Director

Email: matwood@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kristen Salan

Therapeutic Specialist Grades K-12

Email: ksalan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Barbara "Barbi" Blasco-Ramsey

Teacher-Family & Consumer Science

Email: bblasco@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lee Anne Brandt

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: lbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Elizabeth "Kira" Christenson

Teacher-Online Classes Website

Email: kchristenson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Audrey Combs-Long

Teacher-English

Email: acombs@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cassie Cox

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: ccox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Bruce Cunningham

Teacher-Art

Email: bcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Cunningham

Teacher-Science

Email: kcunningham@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Julie Decker

Teacher-English

Email: jdecker@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amy DeYoung

Teacher-Spanish

Email: adeyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ron DeYoung

Teacher-Agriculture Education

Email: rdeyoung@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Robert "Bob" Gonczy

Teacher-Physical Education and History

Email: rgonczy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Roberta "Robyn" Gregory

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: rgregory@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Beth Kaminski

Teacher-Special Education

Email: bkaminski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lisa Kazmierski

Teacher-Family & Consumer Science

Email: lkazmierski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Melinda Kimmel

Teacher-English

Email: mkimmel@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

J. Adam Kowal

Teacher-Physical Education and Health

Email:
Phone:

Nathan Kroll

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: nkroll@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Madrigal

Teacher-Physical Education, Health, and Art

Email: kmadrigal@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amy Moss

Teacher-Special Education

Email: amoss@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kelly Petri

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: kpetri@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Craig Redlin

Teacher-Music and Band

Email: credlin@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Scott Rouch

Teacher-Business

Email: srouch@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Peter Salciunas

Teacher-Science

Email: psalciunas@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Heath Schlueter

Teacher-Mathatics

Email: hschlueter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sabrina Tarter

Teacher-Agriculture Education

Email: starter@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kassie Vanderwall

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: kvanderwall@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Williams

Teacher-English

Email: kwilliams@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Greg Willis

Teacher-Social Studies

Email: gwillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sam Zachery

Teacher-Mathematics

Email: szachery@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lori Anderson

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: lkanderson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Nicole Bajda

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Email: nbajda@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Ann Bartkiewicz

Study Hall

Email: aBartKiewicz@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Amy Gibson

Guidance Assistant

Email: agibson@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jana Szczepanski

Library

Email: jszczepanski@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jessica Wynn

Main Office Secretary

Email: jwynn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Lisa Jones

Student Services Secretary

Email: lJones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kelly Wendelburg

Registrar

Email: kwendelburg@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cyndi Wiseman

Treasurer

Email: cwiseman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Dave Clements

Transportation Supervisor

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cale Miller

Bus Mechanic

Email: busbarn@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Christina Batchelor

School Bus Driver/Special Ed. Instructional Assist.

Email: cbatchelor@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jenn Belt

School Bus Driver

Email: jbelt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

King Clark

School Bus Driver

Email: kclark1@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sharyn Harvey

School Bus Driver

Email: sharvey@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Sandy Little

School Bus Driver

Email: slittle@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kimberly Matlock

School Bus Driver

Email: kmatlock@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Anna Nagy

School Bus Driver

Email: anagy@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cruz Ordones

School Bus Driver

Email: cordones@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Debra Pass

School Bus Driver

Email: dpass@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Greg Rainford

School Bus Driver

Email: grainford@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karin Styck

School Bus Driver

Email: kstyck@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Donna Todd

School Bus Driver

Email: dtodd@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Connie Wildrick

School Bus Driver

Email: cwildrick@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Carol Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: cwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Leslie Woudema

School Bus Driver

Email: lwoudema@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Vivion Blockland

Cook

Email: vblockland@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Shirley Brandt

Cook

Email: sbrandt@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Rhonda Flahive

Cook

Email: rflahive@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Jean Rinkovsky

Cook

Email: jrinkovsky@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cindy Sullivan

Head Cook

Email: csullivan@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Warne

Food Services Director

Email: kwarne@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Casey Ehlinger

Director of Maintenance

Email: cehlinger@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Cory Hillis

Grounds & Maintenance Custodian

Email: chillis@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Karen Misiora

Building Custodial Supervisor

Email: kmisiora@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Kathy Dragoo

Custodian

Email: kdragoo@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Michael "Mike" Goodman

Full-Time Outside/Inside Grounds Custodian

Email: mgoodman@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Linda Morrison

Custodian

Email: lmorrison@nn.k12.in.us
Phone:

Scotty Woodcox

Custodian

Email: swoodcox@nn.k12.in.us
Phone: